If The Dress Fits

She might be the most famous person in the country...but no one knows her name! ... A heartwarming romantic comedy guaranteed to sweep you off your feet, If the Dress Fits is one story you don't want miss in 2016! If the Dress Fits ...

If The Dress Fits

‘If you are looking for a heartwarming book to put a smile on your face, look no further!’ – Portobello Book Blog The only romance novel you need this summer, perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson! She might be the most famous person in the country, but no one even knows her name...

More Books:

If The Dress Fits
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Daisy James
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-05-12 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

‘If you are looking for a heartwarming book to put a smile on your face, look no further!’ – Portobello Book Blog The only romance novel you need this summer, perfect for fans of Jane Linfoot, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson! She might be the most famous person in the